Good as Dead PDF ↠ Good as eBook Å


  • Kindle Edition
  • 326 pages
  • Good as Dead
  • Adam Nicholls
  • 15 October 2015

7 thoughts on “Good as Dead

  1. Donadee& Donadee& says:

    Good As Dead Shorts Written by Adam NichollsCollection of 5 unnerving thrillers with the action working on every pageGood as Dead takes us from Raybridge a small desolate town where investigative journalist Damon Joyce hunts a serial killer to a lonely perilous road where Claire and her mother find themselves in a fight for their lives against a team of sinister sex traffickers With such great variety in each story readers will find themselves twisting in agonizing awe at the protagonists' choices But no matter which order you read them in you'll find they all have one thing in common you can't put them down These tales have been written to enjoy within the small length of a train journey with murder lies and betrayal on every pageWhat did I like? I just finished the Bloodline Series by this author and I was not disappointed in these 5 stories He kept up the great writing and the action in each of them What will you like? Each story is a little different but the intense action mystery intrigue and nail biting is awesome I don’t think I have to expound on the great writing because each story will keep you glued to the pages till the last one turns over The characters are uniue and interesting developed and believable The journey with each is different but spellbinding I received this from the author for an honest review with no other compensation


  2. Ann Roesinger Ann Roesinger says:

    Good for a uick readAs with most short thrillers the time and length constraints lessen the impact of the stories Nicholls is a matter of character development and each overhead shirts sets off with the detailed personalities and uirks we expect from the author The story development p s well but then out of time space or words there is a rush to conclude the story line This uick wrap of the plot does not allow the intricate resolution of the characters nor the climatic completion of the story themes The author is a wonderful writer who should not cheapen his art in an effort to produce short thrillers


  3. Anthony Anthony says:

    Good as Dead Dead Good StoriesBoth the short and long stories read intriguingly from start to finish with good thrills building to the finish line It was surprising to read about the Agency when flipping over to a new chapter and after having read the “Bloodline” trilogy Interesting The “Agency” story feels part of a much bigger complicated picture over a few books that just the story in this book Well written and well done


  4. Amanda Williams Amanda Williams says:

    A very impressive collection of short stories that will get your heart thumping and your spine tingling Fantastic stories and I can't wait to read from this author I will definitely be one clicking his works from now on


  5. Mary Mary says:

    Good readI love to read short stories This book does not disappoint I love Adam Nicholls books He's a great young writer


  6. Kathy Platt Kathy Platt says:

    Loved all these short stories Makes me want to read of Adams books


  7. John Roach, John Roach, says:

    Enjoyable set of short stories


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Good as Dead[Epub] ➟ Good as Dead By Adam Nicholls – Natus-physiotherapy.co.uk Five tense unnerving thrillers come together to make one original collection that will keep you up all nightFans of James Patterson Lee Child Gillian Flynn Chris Carter and Stephen King are in for a t Five tense unnerving thrillers come together to make one original collection that will keep you up all nightFans of James Patterson Lee Child Gillian Flynn Chris Carter and Stephen King are in for a treat with this collection of shocking stories Good as Dead takes us from Raybridge a small desolate town where investigative journalist Damon Joyce hunts a serial killer to a lonely perilous road where Claire and her mother find themselves in a fight for their lives against a team of Good as eBook Å sinister sex traffickersWith such great variety in each story readers will find themselves twisting in agonizing awe at the protagonists' choices But no matter which order you read them in you'll find they all have one thing in common you can't put them downNot everyone has time for a novel and that's why the short story has become so popular These tales have been written to enjoy within the small length of a train journey with murder lies and betrayal on every page.


About the Author: Adam Nicholls

Adam Nicholls grew up in the southwest of England where he studied creative writing while working a variety of full time jobs When his Mason Black series was first published he uickly became a bestseller and then went on to create a name for himself in the thriller genre Adam now lives with his wife in BristolYou can join his newsletter and be the first to hear about news discounts and comp.